dsc03762_3067

Could it be that Spring is right around the corner?  Well this daffodil and my allergies are telling me it is true.  The daffodil bloomed about two days ago, and I wanted to put it up, but I have just been too tired.   I am fighting a horrible cold/flu and my sinuses are killing me.  Yesterday I could barely get my head off the pillow, and after a morning workout outside, I had to come home and take a nap.  Then I woke up with Pink eye.  So I finally called my doctor and made an appointment.  Enough of this.  My ears have been clogged for two weeks, I cough at night, and when I bend over I feel as if my brain matter floats to the front of my head.    I  just want to remove my head and trade it in for another.

Needless to say, I have not gotten much done this week.  I am always so tired at night, and my eyes have had a hard time focusing.  Hopefully this will end soon.  We have had a few nice days, so I managed to put Olivia in the Easter Dress I just made, and take some picutres.  She does not like to be photographed anymore, so I have had a harder time doing it by myself.  Although, the pictures are not detailed of the dress, they are cute of her.

easter-dress-oliviaeaster-dress-olivia4easter-dress-olivia3