Well, I am trying to figure out what to do next.  It is so cold here, that my poor little girl has nothing warm to wear.  I swear I hate when the thermometer just decides to descend 40 degrees within hours.  It is not fair.  A sewer needs seasons.  She needs time to contemplate what on earth she is going to sew for her little ones.  I guess a good weatherman would do too.  I was really rocking and rolling with winter things when the temperature decided to hit 70 degrees for the last two weeks, and then without much notice, the wind came and blew me away.  Now we are expecting 18 degrees tomorrow morning.  Oh well, such is life.  I am way too much into the Easter season right now, so I guess I will just have to layer tomorrow.

I am also trying to get caught up on three days of reading blogs.  So, I have a few goodies to show you.

First of all, this cute little store in NZ called Green Bean.  It looks like most of their clothing is made out of organic material.  Cute things for both boys and girls.  I really loved this little coat.

I found an exciting set of beautiful children’s clothing on Flickr from a woman called Studiobella.  She sews a unique and gorgeous line of clothing.  il_430xn29098677
il_430xn29097186Can also be found at this etsy shop called Rosiegoa’s Shop.

This cute little elephant is in the book called Last-Minute Patchwork + Quilted Gifts.  I found it here.

3251695508_27080507cb_b3218599884_bb999b9761_o1Cute Oliver & S pattern.  Found here.