Thanks everyone for the kind words.  I took Teri’s advice and Chloroxed everything last night.  I took Sandras advice and took Airborne.  I know I am not to blame for this.  It has already affected so many people that I know, I guess it was just a matter of time.  So, I woke up this morning on the couch, happy that my tummy ache from yesterday was gone.  I think I was just sick to my stomach, after everything that went on throughout the night.

I decided that although I would never wish this upon anyone, things could be worse.  Both kids are in bed sleeping, and I have been able to clean up the house with Chlorox.  I even managed to get dressed before 8am.  That is a first.  No stress this morning.  No having to make breakfast or think about lunch or dinner for that matter.  As a matter of fact, I took some enjoyment in knowing that I don’t have to cook for Christmas eve or Christmas day.  I suddenly felt alot of stress lift from my shoulders.  I just hope that the kids are ok for Christmas day.  My hubby and I decided that maybe it would be best to celebrate the american way, and let the kids wake up on Christmas day to open their presents.  It would be a first, but it may not work any other way.  I don’t think the kids even know what day it is.  Nicolas said this morning that Xmas is still three days away, so I may just let him go on believing that. 

Hopefully, I will get some sewing done today.  I would like to sew a fleece hoodie for my son from the latest Ottobre issue.  Have to do some research first, because I have never sewn fleece before.

I know it is a bit late, but a friend showed me a great link for the kids who still believe in Santa.  http://72.55.134.30/home/.  Make your children happy today!