I finally got around to sewing for the little one, and finished it yesterday. 
I was hoping to add some embroidery to the finished garment, but I did not get the file emailed to me until this morning.  Too Late.  
The pants were from the latest issue Winter 2008 – Size 74. 
Since she is 72cm, I was hoping that they would fit, but as usual they are a bit big. 
Ottobre just makes everything very wide, so I need to take in the width on everything I make. 
The length of the crotch and the pants fit very nice. 
So I decided to make a top that was long.  
 did not want a tight fitting tee, because she has a bloated stomach everytime she eats. 
I used the pattern from Winter 2004 #3, and altered the front. 
I love the way it turned out.  It is a nice dress. 
 I will probably make it again, and shorten the top, and take in the width. 
I will also open the neck in the back and add a button for easy access.  It is a cute outfit, and as soon as the weather warms up I will have some modelled pictures.

Here is some more inspiration from