I actually missed a day of blogging, because I am trying to get caught up on all kinds of things.  I have decided to spend 20 minutes each day on “THINGS”, like laundry, ironing, unfinished projects, kids, crafts and sewing.  Nothing is completely finished, but hopefully tomorrow I will have pictures to post of an adorable Ottobre outfit that I am working on. 

In the meantime, I am also trying to catch up on all the blogs I love to read.  I found this embroidery design called Blumenwiese which can be bought at her shop.  She also shows you how the designs can be used, and I think that some of these pictures are so cute.  Her blog is called Bunte Nadel.

 

I decided to buy Rosina and Borstino embroidery designs from Stickbaer.  It is their newest set, and while I was there I bought the reindeer Herbert the Moose.  He is a cutie, and I cannot wait to attach him to their Christmas PJS this year.   So speaking of Christmas, off I go to sew.