I woke up to a wonderful surprise this morning.  I received an article that was written by Associated Content on Eight Great Etsy Shops for Toddler Clothing, and guess who was mentioned?  Yes, it was me!  WOW!  I cannot believe it.  There are so many wonderful clothing designers on Etsy, and they picked me!  Sorry I am just beside myself.

The article is here.  The author wrote this:

Kinderkouture

Kinder Kouture features more upscale, boutique outfits. The items tend to be dressier or more special occasion. They focus mostly on infant and toddler sizes but some items are available up to size 8. Even though these are the type of outfits you might find in a boutique, the prices are more moderate ($30-$65). Kinder Kouture has been on Etsy since June 2008 and the crafter is located in Florida. They accept PayPal, credit cards, money orders and checks.