I was just trying to catch up on all the lovely blogs out there, when I came upon one that I love to read.  Confession of a craft addict is a great read, and she always has such lovely outfits for her beautiful daughter.  She decided on this theme about giving thanks for the 30 days of November, and I hope she does not mind that I decided to borrow her idea.  Although I love the fall months, sometimes the stress of it all can become a bit overwhelming.  So this is the perfect way to remind myself of everything I have to be thankful for. 

Today, I am thankful for my children.  The happiness and smiles they give me (almost) everyday are priceless and forever enjoyable. 

And on this note, I will share some beautiful Halloween pictures.  The kids had a wonderful time.  Nicolas, now 5, and Olivia almost 2, were so excited that I could not get them to stand still for a minute.  Thus, no pictures together.