Kinder Kouture Green Christmas Dress

Kinder Kouture Green Christmas Dress

Another vintage designed Christmas Dress.  This time I used a lime green pinwale corduroy, and a Christmas polka dot fabric from Fabric Finders.   I really like the peek-a-boo effect of this pattern idea.  It is so easy to show off some cute Christmas fabrics, without turning your child into a fairy tale doll.   Don’t get me wrong, I love Christmas, and the fabrics, but I could not put my child in them.  At least not from head to toe.  I am sending this dress to my niece Sophia.  It is a Size 2, and is way too big for Olivia.  So hopefully I will have some modelled pictures pretty soon.
In the meantime, I am having alot of fun making these dresses.  I have three more to go.  I should have most of them done by this weekend.