LolliShops is a juried, online selling venue for talented artists, collectors of vintage and art supply vendorsI found about this adorable website from reading someone’s blog, and decided since everyone was talking about it, I should at least find out more about it.  I filled out a vendor application, and received an acceptance notice today.  It is such a cute shop, with such a cute name, and absolutely perfect for my designs.  Their blog is full of beautiful artwork and lots of vendors whose clothing and design I have admired. LolliShops is a juried, online selling venue for talented artists, collectors of vintage and art supply vendors I guess I will have get ready for more work and more avenues to help market my creations.  This is what I want right?  Olivia is still so young, so I don’t want to overwhelm myself.  I am sort of excited, because this was very unexpected.LolliShops is a juried, online selling venue for talented artists, collectors of vintage and art supply vendors

Thought I should add this.  This just blew my mind.  My horoscope for today read:

AriesAries (3/21-4/19)

Even though there are no obstacles standing in your way right now, you probably feel held back in some regard. You don’t have enough time, you don’t have enough money, or you don’t have enough support. Whatever your excuse is, it’s still an excuse. You have to do whatever you can do and stop focusing so much on what you are missing! Get creative and fill in the blanks yourself. You can do this, you just have to believe in yourself! Everyone else does.