Just when you think everything could go wrong……….it usually does.

  • Hurricane Faye is coming.  Expensive!
  • My husband is filling sandbags.  $10.00 for sand.
  • My dog has a tumor in his foot and diabetes.  The bill was $250.00
  • My son just broke the top off of my creamware candy bowl.  Price $150.00
  • There is no bread in the house.  $1.30
  • My daughter is getting both of her bottom canines and has diarrhea.  Cost: Boudreauxs, Pampers and Tylenol.
  • I have 10 loads of laundry to get done. Cost: My sanity and a Clorox Stick.
  • Nothing prepared for dinner.  Cost: $28 at Papa Johns.
  • I have not been able to get any sewing done.  Priceless.

On the brighter side……

  • Tina’s fedex package arrived with berry red velour. Price $12
  • My japanese book arrived. $29
  • Brown and white linen/cotton blend fabric arrived. $21
  • Both kids are sleeping. Priceless

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, my sanity is back