A little bit of this and a little bit of that.  How do you like the fabric?  I was trying to be a photographer, and make the fabric look a bit japanese.  Haha.  It was fun looking all over the house for something orange and green.  Pink was the hardest thing, even though I have a whole room in pink.  Of course she was sleeping when I took these pictures. 

So, it finally arrived!   YEAH!!!!  My fall line of fabrics for my fall line of clothing.  I cannot wait to get started.  Not looking forward to washing all of these fabrics though.  I love the apples, and intend to make some simple Pinafore dresses/tops and use the other fabric as lining.  I really only ordered 2-3 yards of each, so I won’t be able to sew up too much.  Just enough to make some pretty things.  I guess what I don’t sell on Etsy, I will hopefully be able to sell at a craft show.

I also started working on two tops from the Euro fabric.  I sewed one for my niece and one for MissO.

This is Simplicity 5811, and I have worked with it twice.  I really like this pattern.  It is easy to understand and sew.  The best part is that the pattern fits really nicely.  I did not add the ruffle to the bottom because I think it has enough going on with this large print.  Will start working on the pant tonight, and hopefully finish the outfit by tomorrow and have it modelled for Etsy.