.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }

Polka Dot Dress, originally uploaded by mushroomvillagers.

This was posted in the Simplicity Flickr group. I don’t know what to comment on first. The fabric is beautiful. The pattern is great too, and when I looked it up, I was astonished to find out that I had it at home. Yippee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is so funny how sometimes pictures can deter you from making something. I barely looked at this pattern, because the front picture was just so ugly. Then I look up this polka dot dress and find out it is the same pattern. Absolutely adorable, and I am going to find this fabric.
Great inspiration

 

I found the fabric, and they were so nice and sent it to me in the mail.  I cannot wait to get it.  This picture is so cute, and the fabric is so great. YIPPEEEEEEE!!